Does Greetabl Insider / Insider Pro Auto-renew?

Great question! Both programs are set up to auto-renew once you subscribe to the membership. You will be notified 5 days before your membership renews and then you'll receive all your awesome benefits for another year upon renewal :)

If you'd like to turn off the auto-renew feature, follow the directions in this video: https://cl.ly/52cd7d5e50f4

  1. Log into your Greetabl account
  2. Click your name at the top right side of the screen to open a drop down
  3. Click "Account Info"
  4. Click Greetabl Insider"
  5. Click "Membership Settings" from the right side of the screen 
  6. Toggle the auto-renew switch on/off

Note: If you select "Cancel" on your membership, you will immediately lose all Insider/Pro benefits.

If you have any questions, shoot us an email to hello@greetabl.com!

Have more questions? Submit a request